Herbaland Oh My! Gummies Box of 12 — Popeye's Supplements Edmonton Skip to content
Buy 1, Get 1 25% OFF Popeye's Exclusive Value Sizes - Mix & Match!
Buy 1, Get 1 25% OFF Popeye's Exclusive Value Sizes - Mix & Match!

Herbaland Oh My! Gummies Box of 12

$47.88
Flavour
Size (servings)

Oh my! These gummies are the best candy around, with only 2 g of sugar and 25 g of fiber per pouch. Made from plant-based ingredients and all-natural flavours, these gummies are the perfect healthy snack!

  •     Vegan

  •     Non-GMO

  •     Gluten-Free

  •     Sugar Alcohol Free


Bear with us - we’re loading up on fibre with Herbalands low-sugar vegan gummy bears.

These adorable bears aren't just a delicious sweet treat - they're also good for you! With 25g of fibre and only 2g of sugar, each fibre gummy is a tasty yet healthy treat that helps support digestion and keeps you feeling fuller for longer. The sweet and refreshing pineapple flavour will leave you in a state of tropical bliss with every bite!

Key Benefits

Low Sugar
Reducing sugar intake and opting for more low-sugar snacks have a wide variety of benefits. These benefits include helping with weight loss and reducing blood sugar spikes, which then leads to more stable energy levels as well as clearer skin. Our Oh My! Gummies use stevia leaf extract as a sweetener instead of sugar!

High Fiber
Dietary Fiber, sourced from organic tapioca fiber, plays an important part in a healthy diet and has many roles in the body. This includes bowel regularity, lowering blood cholesterol levels, and helping you feel full longer.


Can I eat multiple packs of Oh My! gummies a day?
Oh My! gummies are unlike traditional gummies in many ways, but most significantly, there is only 2g of sugar and 25g of fiber. Because of the high fiber content, we recommend starting slow with just one pack a day if your typical diet doesn't contain a lot of fiber.

How are Oh My! gummies flavoured and coloured?
Like all our products, Oh My! gummies are flavoured and coloured with 100% natural ingredients.

Why are most gummies not vegan?
Most gummies contain gelatin, an animal by-product that is not suitable for vegetarians or vegans. We choose plant-based ingredients, such as pectin (a soluble plant-based fiber), for our gummies to keep them vegan!